A.E.W. Mason

The Four Corners of the World

originally published:



  • Queen's Quorum(1917)

reference info

bio notes:
born: 5/7/1865
died: 11/22/1948
born as: Alfred Edward Woodley Mason

British author of numerous novels, best known for his classic adventure story The Four Feathers, and the mystery At the Villa Rose, which introduced the French detective Hanaud.