Home | About Us | Site Map | Help | Contact | Shopping Cart

Between the Covers

Booker Prize

Scroll through all entries — click a thumb for more info.

P.H. Newby

<< 1969 >>

Financed by Booker McConnell, a multinational conglomerate company, and awarded annually for the best full length novel in the British Commonwealth of Nations. In 2002 the Man Group became sponsor of the Booker Prize Foundation, and the prize is currently named the Man Booker Prize for Fiction.

Prize Winners

Winners year-by-year, or publication dates for lists. Click highlighted authors for reference info.


Titles in Stock

Prize winners now in stock.

Also In Stock by Prize Winners

A selection of award-winning books from our ever-growing inventory.