Home | About Us | Site Map | Help | Contact | Shopping Cart

Between the Covers

PEN/Faulkner Award

Scroll through all entries — click a thumb for more info.

Walter Abish

<< 1981 >>

PEN/Faulkner was founded in 1980 by writers to honor their peers, and is now the largest juried award for fiction in the U.S. It is named in honor of William Faulkner, who used his Nobel Prize funds to create an award for young writers.

Titles in Stock

Prize winners now in stock.

Also In Stock by Prize Winners

A selection of award-winning books from our ever-growing inventory.