Home | About Us | Site Map | Help | Contact | Shopping Cart

Between the Covers

National Book Award for Fiction

Scroll through all entries — click a thumb for more info.

Nelson Algren

<< 1950 >>

Awarded annually by the National Book Foundation for the best fiction in the United States.

Prize Winners

Winners year-by-year, or publication dates for lists. Click highlighted authors for reference info.



Richard Powers, The Echo Maker


Colum McCann, Let the Great World Spin

Titles in Stock

Prize winners now in stock.

Also In Stock by Prize Winners

A selection of award-winning books from our ever-growing inventory.