Home | About Us | Site Map | Help | Contact | Shopping Cart

Between the Covers

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction

Scroll through all entries — click a thumb for more info.

Ernest Poole

<< 1918 >>

Established by Joseph Pulitzer, publisher of the New York Globe, through an endowment to Columbia University. The Fiction Award is given annually for fiction in book form by an American author and preferably dealing with American life.

Prize Winners

Winners year-by-year, or publication dates for lists. Click highlighted authors for reference info.


Elizabeth Strout, Olive Kitteridge

Titles in Stock

Prize winners now in stock.

Also In Stock by Prize Winners

A selection of award-winning books from our ever-growing inventory.